Update

Hello! You may be wondering what I’m doing next, since we finished Proverbs last week. Well, this first “series” of Proverbs was simply a trial. However handy it is to always have something to work on, I don’t think working through books is the style I really want to do for the rest of this blog. So, I’m going to select certain passages or subjects now and discuss those. On some posts, I will be addressing a small passage (working through the passage and its meaning), while on others I will discuss a particular topic that has either been on my mind, that I’m working with, or that just might need to be talked about. But whatever the case may be, I do look forward to the rest of this month, and I again thank all of y’all for your support.

Ryan

Mark 16:15

Thanks for reading! Comments are appreciated.

